PHYSICS 105A LAB SCHEDULE Summer 2007

 

Instructor: Andrei Sirenko 476 Tiernan sirenko@njit.edu, tel: (973) 596-5342

Laboratory Tuesday 11:00 am 1:00 pm TIER 409

Wednesday 11:00 am 1:00 pm

Thursday 11:00 am 1:00 pm

 

 

Date and Lecture Topic

 

 

Labs

Tuesday May 22

 

 intro

Wednesday May 23

 

101

Thursday May 24

103

Tuesday May 29

 

109 (1)

Wednesday May 30

 

 111-1

111-2 

Thursday May 31

 

 112

Tuesday June 5

 

113

Wednesday June 6

 

 105

Thursday June 7

 

 107

Tuesday June 12

 122 

Wednesday June 13

 

 125

Thursday June 14

 

 126

Tuesday June 19

 

 128

Wednesday June 20

 

 114